Front office

  Mrs. Jessica Nitschke  

Phone: +49-511-9 83 81-0, Fax: -49
Email: empfang@altec-cs.com

         

Managing Director

 

Mr. Bodo Koch
Financing and Human Resources

  Phone: +49-511-9 83 81-0, Fax: -22
Email: bkoch@altec-cs.com
Mr. Olaf Meier
Sales Director
Phone: +49-511-9 83 81-61, Fax: -49
Email: omeier@altec-cs.com
         

Sales

 

Olaf Meier
Sales CopyStations at home and abroad

  Phone: +49-511-9 83 81-61, Fax: -49
Email: omeier@altec-cs.com
Mrs. Susanne Ahlert
Sales CopyStations at home and abroad, International Sales Support
Phone: +49-511-9 83 81-57, Fax: -49
Email: sahlert@altec-cs.com

Mr. Hans-Jürgen Hagemann
Sales SiliconSystems, SanDisk, Industrial Grade Flash Storage Solutions
Phone: +49-511-9 83 81-56, Fax: -49
Email: hjhagemann@altec-cs.com

Mr. Sören Papenberg
Sales SiliconSystems, SanDisk, Industrial Grade Flash Storage Solutions
Phone: +49-511-9 83 81-24, Fax: -49
Email: spapenberg@altec-cs.com
         

Support

 

Support Hotline
By phone Monday to Friday between 9.00 and 17.00 o'clock
UTC/GMT +1 hour Wintertime (CET),
UTC/GMT +2 hours Summertime (CEST)
Please click here for the current local time in Germany.

  Phone: +49-511-9 83 81-70, Fax: -49
Email: support@altec-cs.com
         

Repairs

 

Mrs. Jessica Nitschke
Repairs
By phone Monday to Friday between 8.00 and 13.00 o'clock
UTC/GMT +1 hour Wintertime (CET),
UTC/GMT +2 hours Summertime (CEST)
Please click here for the current local time in Germany.

  Phone: +49-511-9 83 81-58, Fax: -49
Email: service@altec-cs.com
         
         

Top | |

© 2004-2009 altec ComputerSysteme GmbH